HSX: Post Bond Adjust for July 27, 2010

This is my first time doing this on such a grand scale, so I’m sorry for any errors.  Given The HSX Dude’s vacation I thought I would try and step in.  It is definitely not as pretty as The HSX Dude’s, but what can you do?

You can find my calculations here.  Top picks would be:

  • AGREE
  • AKEND
  • DPATE
  • DSLAD
  • TLAUT

I appreciate any and all feedback.

About OneGoodMinute
Blogging about the fun and interesting things in life. Nerd stuff - movies, music, comedy, podcasts Social Media - Documenting my way through social media, blogging and online promotion. Learn from my experiences, mistakes and successes.

One Response to HSX: Post Bond Adjust for July 27, 2010

  1. Gourou says:

    Numbers look good 🙂

    The only problem I’d say with TLAUT is that the next Twilight is a long way off, so it’s a big chunk of cash to tie up.

    AGREE looks like a good chunk of cash pretty soonish though 🙂

Leave a comment