Beastie Boys Short Film Starring Seth Rogan, Elijah Wood and Danny McBride?

This is seriously the greatest thing I have seen in a very long time.

Pitchfork has the details, but apparently a short film by Adam Yauch (MCA) appearing at Sundance will chronicle what happens after the Fight For Your Right To Party video ends and is stacked with some serious star power.

I cannot stop staring at this picture, which was posted on the Beastie Boys website.  Such a classic photo from my childhood.  I’m still laughing.

About OneGoodMinute
Blogging about the fun and interesting things in life. Nerd stuff - movies, music, comedy, podcasts Social Media - Documenting my way through social media, blogging and online promotion. Learn from my experiences, mistakes and successes.

3 Responses to Beastie Boys Short Film Starring Seth Rogan, Elijah Wood and Danny McBride?

  1. Pingback: Beastie Boys will make a film about 'Fight For Your Right'(VIDEO) | News Amen

  2. roncap says:

    This really excitres me. I loved the Beasties when I was a kid, it was my only rebel thing I did as kid, lol.

  3. patrick vidal says:

    could they found at least somebody who look alike? comon!! you hurting the feelings of one of the greatest beastie boys fan (since 1987) in tha world,nothing less!

Leave a Reply

