The Next Phase of Social Media

I have not written about my social media explorations in a while.  I have been busy preparing for the next step, which is now moving forward.  I have created a “real” site as  a hub / community for independent bloggers like myself.  Those who provide true value to the content on the Internet, but do it as a hobby more than a job.  There are some great, interesting and insightful people out there who do not get the attention they deserve, so my next foray into the power of social networking is to find these people and try to help them be heard.

http://www.indieposit.com/

Check out the site.  It is in its infancy now, but will hopefully continue to grow over the coming months.  I will be moving the rest of my posts about social media over to Indie Posit, leaving One Good Minute to focus on all the other dumb stuff in my head.

If you know any bloggers that fit the bill, drop me a line.

About OneGoodMinute
Blogging about the fun and interesting things in life. Nerd stuff - movies, music, comedy, podcasts Social Media - Documenting my way through social media, blogging and online promotion. Learn from my experiences, mistakes and successes.

Leave a Reply

