My Fake Jimmy Pardo T-Shirt Design

I do not design t-shirts, but if I did this would be what I did today at work.  Obviously inspired by Jimmy’s never ending quest to land Monster Energy Drink as a sponsor for Never Not Funny.

I think I find this ongoing bit so funny because it is akin to much of what I write on this blog.  Posting about bands, movies, podcast, etc. that I like has a definitely promotional aspect to it.  I am more than happy to promote great things, but what if I hit them up for compensation?  What about it, NNF, want to sponsor my blog?

I guess at that point I would have to show some sort of return on investment, which is not likely to happen, so forget it.

I you would like to order this t-shirt drop me a line and I will get into the business (as soon as NNF says I can).

About OneGoodMinute
Blogging about the fun and interesting things in life. Nerd stuff - movies, music, comedy, podcasts Social Media - Documenting my way through social media, blogging and online promotion. Learn from my experiences, mistakes and successes.

2 Responses to My Fake Jimmy Pardo T-Shirt Design

  1. Pingback: Never Not Funny Season 7 - Page 64 - AST Forums

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Fake Jimmy Pardo T-Shirt Design « One Good Minute -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

