My iPhone is Watching Me, But What is it Thinking?

My iPhone has a very fancy home while I’m at work.

 

Throne

iPhone Throne

 

The view from my iPhone as I work and listen.

I may not always be this happy when working

So what exactly is my iPhone thinking about all day?

  • Stop smiling and give back the extra chin.
  • Is this much Superchunk safe for your brain?
  • Is “Project Manager” another way of saying “chair warmer”?
  • Where did this song come from?  I would like to see the iTunes receipt.
  • Hey, @NeverNotFunny.  Yay!
  • My kingdom for an eye patch.

Why is my iPhone so mean?

About OneGoodMinute
Blogging about the fun and interesting things in life. Nerd stuff - movies, music, comedy, podcasts Social Media - Documenting my way through social media, blogging and online promotion. Learn from my experiences, mistakes and successes.

One Response to My iPhone is Watching Me, But What is it Thinking?

  1. vicky says:

    it is thinking how cool you are.

Leave a Reply

