Can I Eat This?

Sitting at work amongst the people who I lead and manage, is there any way to eat this pudding without feeling like a child?

About OneGoodMinute
Blogging about the fun and interesting things in life. Nerd stuff - movies, music, comedy, podcasts Social Media - Documenting my way through social media, blogging and online promotion. Learn from my experiences, mistakes and successes.

2 Responses to Can I Eat This?

  1. Michael Rice says:

    Only if you fire someone while eating it. It will become known as your “firing snack”.

    • Now I have to fire two people as your comment made me laugh-snort.

Leave a Reply

